Basket

No products


Total £ 0.00
Shipping £ 0.00



Checkout
Clear basket

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

  • Dima, 2017-11-03
    „Very good customer service, few seeds didn't sprout but after complain i got very good recompensation. I'm very satisfied with Your way of solving problems and recommend this Shop for everyone! 100% trust!”
    10
  • Davide, 2017-11-02
    „Excellent, reliable company. Quick service, love it.”
    10
  • Moto, 2017-10-31
    „Quick delivery.Very happy with starter pack.Absolute bargain.Will be returning customer.”
    10
  • review, 2017-10-30
    „They are the best, fast and qualify, They are the best cannabis seed seller”
    9
  • Kris, 2017-10-26
    „excellent products and very serious customer support when you need it. keep up the good work!”
    10
  • Egon, 2017-10-25
    „super discounts! Bought from them before. Brilliant seller.”
    10
  • krt, 2017-10-24
    „Great packaging Great packaging. Great service, everything as ordered.”
    10
  • Piotr, 2017-10-23
    „No delyvery problems and fast :)! Great shop!”
    10
  • Anddy, 2017-10-17
    „received the seeds in a week, with one free seed, some nice sticker and lighter. first seed just sprouted and is going into some light biobizz soil, i'm sure she'll do fine :)”
    10
  • T.M., 2017-10-16
    „Excellent...first class product and service. Simply the BEST!”
    10
  • Nicolas, 2017-10-13
    „I've tried a few different websites to get seeds but these people and the company are just great to deal with, fast delivery as well.”
    10
  • Ana, 2017-10-11
    „Fast shipping,excellent quality! and fresh seeds!”
    8
  • Terry, 2017-10-10
    „I was very pleased with the service. Fast and discreet delivery.”
    10
  • dimi, 2017-10-09
    „pleasure to deal with S24, would recommend them to anyone! great products and service!”
    10
  • Collin, 2017-10-06
    „All fine with first order, hopyfully second too”
    10
  • Peter, 2017-10-04
    „Great company with excellent customer service. Quick at getting back to you and have some great products!!”
    10
  • OneGrowLetsGo, 2017-09-22
    „Amazing welcome pack! i will def be buying more ;D”
    10
  • Marco, 2017-09-19
    „Fast shipping, all 3 seeds germinated perfectly and are growing really good. Would recommend to everyone.”
    10
  • Marco, 2017-09-19
    „Fast shipping, all 3 seeds germinated perfectly and are growing really good. Would recommend to everyone.”
    10
  • Antos, 2017-09-18
    „Great Company! Fast shipping! beautiful products! Many thanks from Italy!”
    9
  • Pedro, 2017-09-16
    „Fast delivery good seeds. What else?”
    9
  • Rick, 2017-09-16
    „All fine with first order, hopyfully second too”
    9
  • Blunter, 2017-09-15
    „Big up Skunk24 crew! Thanks for awesome seeds! Germination 6/6 :)”
    10
  • ErnestoK, 2017-09-14
    „I saw the UKGROWGUIDE video on youtube and after that I ordered the "welcome pack" :) now my seeds are in my hands! This was fast. I can recommend all of you the Skunk24 seedstore”
    9
  • Melo, 2017-09-11
    „I ordered 10x Original Amnesia from Dinafem. 10/10 popped out :) very good seeds!”
    10
  • 420kush, 2017-09-07
    „I like this shop. I placed my order on monday and now received seeds + huge ammount of freebies. This is definitelly not my last order :)”
    10
  • Esmeraldo, 2017-08-28
    „Best shop i ever visited. Thanks for discount and extra seeds!”
    10
  • Steve, 2017-08-28
    „Your starter pack is awesome. Thanks! I will back soon and order more and more and more... ;-)”
    10
  • Arnold, 2017-08-28
    „Thanks for lighter and keyleash, its very usefull. Shop is reliable”
    9
Add your opinion
Contact us
CONTACT US!
We will respond within 15 minutes
Leave a message:

Your e-mail: